And that is definitely not the Wedding March….

I know, my titles keep getting more off-topic … I may need an intervention. It was this or a Geico reference, though, and even I have my standards.

Anyhow, here’s today’s little fella, one of the first casualties of what I soon realized was not an acceptable eraser for cheap sketchbook paper. Poor guy has the most bloodshot-looking eyes now, but at least you can tell they’re eyes. Mostly.

Name: Jeff
Habitat: Rainforests
Likes: Nectar, crickets, climbing vertical surfaces
Dislikes: Cold, birds, the ground
Personal quote: “Of course I was sleeping — I can’t help not having eyelids.”

Talk to Me

