Sheep’s clothing…

SheepdogWell, this is what happens when I decide to draw a sheepdog.

I mean, sure, a Bedlington Terrier would have worked just as well, but this was way more fun (and just slightly more unsettling). I think if there’s one thing we’ve learned from this blog so far, it’s that I can’t be trusted with compound words. In fact, fair warning here, there’s a good chance we’re due for another sheepy mixture sometime in March, what with the whole “out like a lamb” thing. What can I say, I was born in a Ram month and a Sheep year, and next month they’ll double up again. Might as well embrace it, eh? After all, I certainly have the hair for it.

Talk to Me

