This is Halloween….

…Okay, I lied. Okay, I didn’t, but I misled. Sort of. I mean, obviously it *is* Halloween. But I was listening to The Blue Wrath (i.e. that “la la la laaaa” song from the beginning of Shaun of the Dead), not the Nightmare Before Christmas song, when I drew tonight’s final contribution to InkTober. That said, the cat is because I was watching Corpse Bride earlier, and was thinking of Nightmare Before Christmas and how there are always ghost-dogs but not so much ghost-cats. Of course, cats don’t really need to look any different to be mysterious….

Inktober31

Happy Halloween!

Talk to Me

