Team Bookworm…

I don’t have much to write today; I’m currently working on something that will hopefully tide me over somewhat for when classes start again. More on that to follow.

Until then, here’s the (hopefully) final version of my riff on the Pokemon GO loading screen we all know and … well, know, currently available on Redbubble:

PoGoReadsmall

I could use this space to rant about people/the media apparently using GO as a way to blame mugging/stabbing/whatever victims for not taking proper anti-stabbing measures while out walking or whatever, but I shall try to keep things positive for once. Dragons!

Talk to Me

