Inktober Sketch Dump

You thought I’d forgotten, didn’t you?

Well, I didn’t! Mostly!

While various Circumstances have resulted in Runty Pigeon carrying on into October, I’ve still been diligently doodling in class. Some days are … more productive than others (I actually had to pay attention to everything in ENG/LING the other day, it was dreadful) but here we have it:

inktober1-2-16

Cat-scratch and snaggletooth snarlbeastie were both the same day, I think I wasn’t loving the assignments for that class. Gecko was admittedly a super-lazy choice,¬†and his pupils are going all the wrong ways, but at least he’s smiling I guess.

inktober3-6-16

I don’t remember what happened in almost all cases, but I do know I was totally not paying attention to what part of speech I labeled “all” as.

I’m taking a psych course this year, so there’s a good chance you’ll see a lot of alarmed-looking rats. I don’t have much to say about the grumpy lumpy snapping-turtle dude, except I got bored with long-nosed reptilian beasties like the one on top, so I decided to mix things up a little.

Happy Inktober!

Talk to Me

